Skip to Content
Header photo

Future Events

Wed 31 May
Homewood Park (Wednesday Training)

Near: Chertsey  more details...

Wed 7 Jun
Brookwood Country Park (Evening Sprint)

Near: Brookwood  more details...

Wed 14 Jun
Fleet/Velmead (SN Handicap)

Near: Fleet  more details...

Wednesday winter evenings, 7pm

Ross Maclagan coordinates a light training session open to all. At Bisley Pavilion (GU22 0NY).

Full list of all future events

Any runners for SN teams in SE Relays and Harvester?

Closing dates in early June

Please tell Team Captain by Weds 7 June if you would like to run in either or both of these events. SE Relays are on Sun 18th June. Harvester is Sat/Sun 24th/25th June. Entries are via Captain only and will need to be made by 11 June at the latest.

Fri 26 May Read more…

More medals for SN at BOC 2017

after a glorious sunny weekend in Cumbria

The Lake District terrain proved a true physical and navigational challenge at the British Championships weekend.

Sun 7 May Read more…

Juniors run well in Kent

SN team 3rd in Yvette Baker Trophy qualfier

The SN Junior team finished behind joint winners HH and GO in the qualifier at Knole Park near Sevenoaks on 30 April. We must now wait and see if we are able to represent SCOA at the final on the Northumberland coast on 2nd July. Well done to everyone who took part, and thank you to Vanessa for organising (and feeding!) the team.

Wed 3 May Read more…

SN success at JK2017

Congratulations to all our medallists at the 50th JK festival

SN members gained individual and relay team medals in all disciplines at the JK weekend. Many were also rewarded with Easter eggs!

Tue 18 Apr Read more…

Compass Sport Cup victory

SN qualify for national final on Sunday 22 October

Well done and thank you to everyone who ran in the SN team on Sunday 12 March at Cold Ash. We won the regional qualifying round and are in the final in Devon in October - mark it in your calendars now, and let me know provisionally if you intend to be there.

Sat 25 Mar Read more…