Skip to Content
Header photo

Future Events

Wed 29 Mar
Goldsworth Park (Winter Urban Trg)

Near: Woking  more details...

Wed 12 Apr
NW Wisley (Wednesday Training)

Near: Cobham  more details...

Wed 19 Apr
Horsell Common (Wednesday Training)

Near: Woking  more details...

Wednesday winter evenings, 7pm

Ross Maclagan coordinates a light training session open to all. At Bisley Pavilion (GU22 0NY).

Full list of all future events

Frimley Fuel Allotments

JL Team Trophy

Saturday Series 8

Event date: Sat 25 Mar

Results Sheet

Junior League Prize Giving followed by 45 minute Score Event

Read more…

Compass Sport Cup victory

SN qualify for national final on Sunday 22 October

Well done and thank you to everyone who ran in the SN team on Sunday 12 March at Cold Ash. We won the regional qualifying round and are in the final in Devon in October - mark it in your calendars now, and let me know provisionally if you intend to be there.

Sat 25 Mar Read more…

Call for JK/BOC Runners

JK RELAYS, MONDAY 17TH APRIL, PIPPINGFORD PARK:

The one and only closing date is 19th march (sunday night). If you want to run please let me know by return your si card number, and relay class/leg preference if you have one. You need to be a british orienteering member to compete. BAOC members can run for us at this event. Contact TeamCaptain

Fri 17 Mar Read more…

2016/17 Junior League

JL Team Trophy

Overall Results

Another successful Junior League season comes to an end. Congratulations to all our prize winners.

Wed 8 Mar Read more…

Welcome to our new website

Southern Navigators Responsive website

This was launched on Thursday, 2nd March. You can see from the image how the site should look on various devices (click on it for a larger version). If this isn't what you are seeing can you email support@pfweb.co.uk with the details. A screenshot would be ideal and which web browser and device you are using.

Fri 3 Mar Read more…

British Relay Championships

BOC 2017 Logo

First Call for runners

British Relay Championships take place in the Lake District on Sunday 7th May 2017.

British Championships website

Wed 1 Feb Read more…