Skip to Content
Header photo

Future Events

Thu 6 Jul
Hawley Place School (**Thursday Training)

Near: Blackwater  more details...

Wed 12 Jul
Colony Gate (Evening Sprint)

Near: Deepcut  more details...

Wed 19 Jul
Eagle House School (Superstars Challenge)

Near: Crowthorne  more details...

Wednesday winter evenings, 7pm

Ross Maclagan coordinates a light training session open to all. At Bisley Pavilion (GU22 0NY).

Full list of all future events

Calling all SN golfers!

for the annual SN Bandit trophy

The 2017 Bandit Trophy event will take place on Friday 25 August 2017 at Puttenham Golf Club. Click 'read more' below for further details.

Sat 24 Jun Read more…

SN Handicap trophy goes to Mike Bray

Runner up Matt Grant

More than 30 SN members and a few guests enjoyed a warm sunny evening at Velmead and an excellent course planned by Lucy, with a mix of long and short legs, and butterfly loops to break things up near the end.

Thu 15 Jun Read more…

Superstars is back!

Message from Ross on behalf of the organising committee

The SN Superstars Extravaganza is scheduled to take place on Wednesday 19 July. We have 73 confirmed entries so far! :-)

The cut off date for confirming attendance is Friday 7 July, so if you are planning to come, please could you confirm numbers to Ross ASAP.

Thu 15 Jun Read more…

More medals for SN at BOC 2017

after a glorious sunny weekend in Cumbria

The Lake District terrain proved a true physical and navigational challenge at the British Championships weekend.

Sun 7 May Read more…

SN success at JK2017

Congratulations to all our medallists at the 50th JK festival

SN members gained individual and relay team medals in all disciplines at the JK weekend. Many were also rewarded with Easter eggs!

Tue 18 Apr Read more…