Skip to Content
Header photo

Future Events

Wed 28 Mar
Frimley (Winter Urban Trg)

Near:   more details...

Wed 4 Apr
Norris Hill (Velmead) (Wednesday training)

Near: Fleet  more details...

Wed 11 Apr
Ash South (Wednesday training)

Near: Aldershot  more details...

Wednesday winter evenings, 7pm

Ross Maclagan coordinates a light training session open to all. At Bisley Pavilion (GU22 0NY).

Full list of all future events

Compass Sport Cup 2018

SN just miss out on the final

SN finished third in the regional qualifier at Balcombe on 11th March, beaten by SO and SLOW. Only the top two teams progressed to the final in October.

Sun 18 Mar Read more…

British Relays - Sun 20th May

Call for runners in SN teams

The event is at Torphantrick, south of the River Dee a few miles east of Ballater. If you would like to run please tell captain [at] southernnavigators [dot] com before Easter (Weds 28th March latest). Entries become more expensive after the start of April so SN teams will be entered at end of March.

Thu 8 Mar Read more…

SOC 50th anniversary event - Sat 24th March

A park/urban, day/night relay for teams of six

Details of the event are here. It's just off the M3 in Eastleigh. If we can get two teams it will be half price for all due to the 2-for-1 offer. E-mail captain [at] southernnavigators [dot] com if you are interested. Closing date 21st March.

Tue 6 Mar Read more…

JK Relays 2018

SN teams have been entered

All those who declared their intention to run have been contacted by e-mail with notification of provisional teams. Full details of the event can be found via .

Sun 18 Feb Read more…

SN 2017 Club Champions

Congratulations to the winners at Wisley on 2nd December

Junior Champion: Laura Barrett

Ladies Champion: Mel Slade

Mens Champion: Thomas Howell

Sun 3 Dec Read more…