Skip to Content
Header photo

Future Events

Sat 24 Feb
Esher Common (SN League Saturday 6)

Near: Cobham  more details...

Wed 28 Feb
Fleet (Winter Urban Trg)

Near: Fleet  more details...

Sat 3 Mar
Ash South (Junior training only)

Near: Aldershot  more details...

Wednesday winter evenings, 7pm

Ross Maclagan coordinates a light training session open to all. At Bisley Pavilion (GU22 0NY).

Full list of all future events

Esher event - Sat 24 Feb

A few more helpers needed please

The organiser (Jane Archer) would like to hear from a few more volunteers for this Saturday's event. E-mail was sent out on Thursday evening - please respond directly to Jane if you are able to assist.

Fri 23 Feb Read more…

JK Relays 2018

Call for runners in SN teams

If you want to run in JK Relays on Mon 2 April you must let the Team Captain know by the beginning of March. The closing date for individual event entries is 25 February; relay entries close the following week (4 March). Click on 'read more' below for further info.

Sun 18 Feb Read more…

Compass Sport Cup 2018

Last call for runners at regional qualifier

SN will be competing at the regional qualifier at Balcombe Estate, south of Crawley, on Sunday 11th March 2018. Entries for the event must be made via the Team Captain only - closing date is 25th February.

Click on 'read more' below for details of how to enter.

Mon 5 Feb Read more…

SN 2017 Club Champions

Congratulations to the winners at Wisley on 2nd December

Junior Champion: Laura Barrett

Ladies Champion: Mel Slade

Mens Champion: Thomas Howell

Sun 3 Dec Read more…

SN finish 7th in CSC Final

Thank you to all who ran for the club

The SN Team, weakened by injuries and non-availability, finished a creditable 7th out of 11 finalists in Devon on 22nd October.

Mon 23 Oct Read more…