Skip to Content

2019/20 Junior League

Final standings and prize winners

Last edited: Fri 8 May 2020

We have decided to bow to the inevitable and call a halt to the 2019-20 league season. Season results and prize winners are now added to the results page of what tuned out to be the final event: Alice Holt-Sat Series 2019/20-2020-03-07. Congratulations to St Andrews, who retained the team trophy, and to all the individual winners.

Prizes and certificates are awarded based on the 5 events that did take place. Best 4 events to count; to be eligible for a prize you must have attended a minimum of 3 events. 3 par times gets you a certificate.

Unfortunately, under the current restrictions we can't yet hold a prizegiving ceremony. We will keep it under review, but it might have to wait until the first event of the 2020/21 season.

Archived under: Juniors, Events, Leagues