Skip to Content
Events header photo

Results

Event Date Event (select to view details, photos & reports) Level Results links

2017

Sun 12 Nov Alice Holt SE Night Champs C SEOA Night Champs  Routegadget 
Sat 11 Nov Alice Holt SN League Saturday 3 D Standard results files  Routegadget 
Sat 7 Oct Horsell Common SN League Saturday 2 D Results 
Sun 24 Sep JIRC 2017 Relays - Blackheath B Relay Results and Splits  Routegadget  WinSplits  Photos - (W. Heap)  Photos - (M Howell) 
Sat 23 Sep JIRC 2017 Individual - Winterfold B Results and Splits  Team resultsRoutegadget  Race Day Photos  JIRC Team ResultsSplit times, WinSplits 
Sat 16 Sep Merrist Wood SS 2017/18 #1 D Results and Splits  Routegadget  Junior League Ind scoresJL Team standings
Sun 20 Aug Farnborough SN Urban event C Results Posted  Routegadget Files  BOF Ranking Points 
Sat 25 Mar Frimley Fuel Allotments Saturday Series 8 D Results Sheet
Sat 4 Mar Frensham Heights School, Farnham Saturday Series 7 D Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 4 Feb Horsell Common Saturday Series 6 D Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 14 Jan Wisley Saturday Series 5 D Results and Splits 

Older results

Events prior to 2017