Skip to Content


Last edited: Tue 17 Mar 2020

Below are the current committee members.

To email members of the committee append after the @

Details of Controllers
Details of Coaches

ChairmanAlan Wallischair@
TreasurerSarah Francistreasurer@
SecretaryHelen Le Pagesecretary@
Events SecretaryJane Archerevents@
Team CaptainPaul Foxcaptain@
Mapping OfficerSteve McKinleymapping@
Development OfficerMel Slade

Co-opted Posts

Equipment OfficerCalvin Manning
Events Secretary AssistantDebbie Robinson
Junior League CoordinatorDavid Lane
Junior Rep
Membership Secretary & Club KitGill Sharpmembership@
Publicity Officer
SNaggers EditorLucy Paton
SN League RepJon Magee
Technical Adviser & Website ManagerSteve McKinleywebsite@
Training OfficerLaurence Townley
Welfare OfficerIan Komor

Photo Gallery

Archived under these categories:

Related Information Pages